1440 App Reviews

Our Reviews

1440 products are some of the most highly rated on the Salesforce AppExchange.
Check out what our customers have to say.

logo_mark_1440

1440 Helps The Estee Lauder Companies

Andrea Chin - AppExchange | Jan 29, 2021

"We have rolled out Service Cloud to all 5 regions and have advisors that speak multiple languages. 1440's Cloud Conversion translation product allows our advisors to type in their native language and our Global reporting gets these translated fields in English. It saves us doing manual translation via Google and saves the teams hours of lost productivity. We love the product!"

reputation studio

Great Partners

Chris Wiggins - AppExchange | Feb 8, 2021

"The entire team at Reputation Studio has been a treat to work with. They are quick to respond and eager to work with us to come up with efficiencies. Great people!"

commerce studio

Unified Service

Robin Gomez - AppExchange | Apr 30, 2020

"We have been partnering with the Cloud Conversion team for 5 years and have a fairly complex use case as a BPO. Jon and team have been great to work with on solutions, best practices and overcoming any challenges that may arise. Being able to unify the marketplaces with Salesforce has really enabled our agents to be more efficient and effective in servicing our customers."

reputation studio

Excellent Tool & Quick Support Resources

Kylee Allred - AppExchange | Feb 3, 2021

"The entire team at Reputation Studio has been a treat to work with. They are quick to respond and eager to work with us to come up with efficiencies. Great people!"

commerce studio

E-Mazing

Brian Lim - AppExchange | Apr 29, 2020

"We have been partnering with the Cloud Conversion team for 5 years and have a fairly complex use case as a BPO. Jon and team have been great to work with on solutions, best practices and overcoming any challenges that may arise. Being able to unify the marketplaces with Salesforce has really enabled our agents to be more efficient and effective in servicing our customers."

reputation studio

Reviews Made Easy

Erin Walker - AppExchange | Jan 23, 2021

"Before making the move to Reputation Studio, our team was working out of two other external tools and receiving reviews from emailed spreadsheets. After implementation, all reviews are now able to be responded to without leaving Salesforce and the spreadsheets are no more. We now have visibility into metrics that were impossible to track previously. Duke was great to work with and was a huge help through the entire setup and implementation. Thanks Duke!"

translation studio

Translations from Days/Weeks to Instant

Brent Lewis - AppExchange | Feb 1, 2021

"The entire team at Reputation Studio has been a treat to work with. They are quick to respond and eager to work with us to come up with efficiencies. Great people!"

commerce studio

So Many Prebuilt Integrations

Solvd Admin - AppExchange | Apr 29, 2020

"This is a fantastic tool. As an SI I have seen a lot of companies charge a lot of money to build the integrations that are supported in this package. The team at Cloud Conversion has done a great job building out a suite of solutions that really drive value throughout your front and back end processes. I highly recommend working with them!"

reputation studio

Increased Our Productivity

Jake Robbins - AppExchange | Jan 22, 2021

"Rep Studio is a great tool to bring reviews into SF. Specifically we have every review and question from vendors come into service cloud as a case and fed to our team through omni channel. Much more efficient than using external tools. Duke was incredibly helpful through the entire process!"

commerce studio

Awesome All-In-One for eCommerce Companies

Navid S. - AppExchange | Apr 28, 2020

"We started using Cloud Conversion in 2014. We spent several months evaluating all available options before moving forward with cloud conversion, and I am happy that we chose them at the end. From day one, Jon and his team addressed all our questions and needs promptly and with patience. Cloud conversion provided us with all the tools we needed to run a successful multichannel eCommerce business."

reputation studio

Good Product with Great Customer Service

Chris Coffey - AppExchange | Aug 7, 2020

"We've brought in Reputation Studio to help specifically with certain types of Amazon reviews and hope to expand to other messaging and marketplaces. The tool is robust and easy to use, allows us to interact with our client's customers quickly and directly, and gives us a lot of flexibility on how we share reporting with our clients. If we have any questions or needs it's very easy to get in contact with the RS team to address quickly."

commerce studio

The Bees' Knees

Kale Wrigley - AppExchange | Mar 5, 2020

"We are long-time friends and customers of Cloud Conversion. This application has completely revolutionized our business - we would not be able to operate without it! 100% would recommend to a friend ( just not a friend that sells the same stuff I do!)"